From The Past Few Days…..

Senses of the plunges begun,

deposits of remorse trying to shun

Sometimes it works , at times stagnates

pulling all away like a magnet

The sun is new each morning,

efforts at best to leave the hauling

A walk out of the blue bumps,

I leave my fear outside the temple

irregular rains bring me a smile

howl of the winds slows my mile

Each steps brings closer to the dome

whilst I wish to never end my roam

 

One comment on “From The Past Few Days…..

Leave a Reply

