Heart Sinking

 

I named this post as heart sinking because  this is how I felt while passing by my car . I wish I had a bike to get a speedy errand feel . For me my connection to nature especially during rains are so intense, that my clicking never stops. For me to capture the moment is important rather than how the photo(graphy) has turned out . As at the end sometimes , you just want that feel to still linger in your minds . The feel you experience when have a mouth-watering food in front of you. That’s how I feel for nature. These pics by far has turned out to be best for me . The combination of a bit sunlight,too much mist and green covered mountains , I bet it looks the best in India …God’s Creation indeed!!!!

Leave a Reply

