Clear Conscience

Clear

Struggling through the years

Watching yourself live in constant fears ,

Emerging from the unwanted moat

Felt the gloat coming from the throat

 

A new chapter begun,

It is never-ending, you

can’t rid the shun

remnants of struggle backfired ,

battling the desires

 

Just one thing you aimed ,

Clear conscience to reclaim

Never wanting to be the part

of world game

How I wish the ‘overcame’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 comments on “Clear Conscience

  1. Hi there I have nominated you for “Shine On Award….”

    Please find the information on the below link if you choose to accept the award nomination.

    http://wp.me/p3up8i-9D

    Hope to continue reading brilliant stuffs from you as always.

    Love,
    Shivani Panchmatia

      • I did ….. n I still did…. cos I follow my heart n it wanted to nominate u n so I did…. as simpke as that …. n blogger buddy se shivani ji pe aah gaye … lagta hai ke akhir mein naam pasand aah hi gaya

Leave a Reply

