Trust is All I give , Trust is What I need

graffiti

Gloomy  days are passing by ,

which crept like a shadow

Haunted in the dreamy nights

numbing my first light

 

beacon of hope came to rescue ,

bloggers around the world as hue

 

Branching out in virtual life,

gave me strength

Made few bonds in length

 

Doubts cripples us is never

have I denied

Open with the confide

 

Trust is life’s difficult task

It is what I ever ask

 

As Trust is All I can give

Trust is what I need …

 

4 comments on “Trust is All I give , Trust is What I need

  1. Vinnie….

    Hi there I have nominated you for “Wordpress Family Award….”

    Please find the information on the below link if you choose to accept the award nomination.

    http://wp.me/p3up8i-ae

    Thank you for being a part of my world and sharing yours with me.

    Love,
    S

Leave a Reply

