A Tearful Sound

Tears

Life is running smooth
Standing legs on local train ,
Commuters crowd at each station
I hum with my music play each day
The wind gushes makes me calm
Clinging to the rod , I observe my city
That day was like any other day
But
A stranger standing besides me
was sobbing silently .
At first I thought , she had a cold
The cold never stopped ,
I looked at the lady , she was expecting
At second I though , she had a hormonal outbreak
The hormones never stopped
Reluctant to the core , I never managed to ask her sufferings
The tearful sound still wonders a ‘why’ to my ear
I wish if she wouldn’t have mind my interfere……

 

 

2 comments on “A Tearful Sound

Leave a Reply

