Two Minutes To Notice

Everyday in a hurry to catch the train , u miss those two minutes to notice . Each one should try and give up those minutes to people in need. My noticing has increased ,as each day I come across them but my minutes should also increase at times .

tvhookedfigures

 

 

 

 

 

 

In the midst of crowd , I was waiting for a friend
Watching the hustle , passing by like a wind
Clouds were crying , umbrellas were dashing
Still I stood , As I had an errand

Then I noticed a hand with a stick
Behind him was one more without it
Through the struggle , lost in the hurry
My empty hands gave them a sigh of relief

We juggled through the path ,
they muttered to the world
As all they wanted was , to be heard

Two minutes to notice , all it takes
You blessed with whole , what is at stake ??

 

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

