Something Happened

IMG_0203

All these years ,happy being alone

Never thought beyond my goal

cast of fear  grown inside

bottled emotions reside

 

camouflaged  are the feelings

as I am clueless about my senses

insecurities  piling on knees

 

unexpected love bumped upon

expected failures  getting carried on

Trying to fit in various crowd

Cloudy mind wavers around

 

Something Happened

I got no idea

OR

Something Happened

I ain’t accept the idea

 

I fell for someone

wrong place , wrong time , wrong person

I fell for someone

knowing it just lust

 

Wonder the reasons would have fathomed

if there ain’t exist the word lust 

Leave a Reply

